The cool things I serve

I love spam. It’s always so funny and often quite ingenious. This is my #1 spam mail so far:

Thanks so much for giving everyone an exceptionally nice possiblity to discover important secrets from here. It is often so terrific and also jam-packed with fun for me personally and my office friends to visit your site the equivalent of 3 times in 7 days to see the newest tips you will have. Of course, I’m at all times astounded for the cool things you serve. Selected 3 ideas in this article are essentially the best I’ve ever had.

Good to know.

To be continued…

PS. It seems I can’t count – this post is only number 97. Nearly there!

3 thoughts on “The cool things I serve

  1. lyndellmaree

    I love seeing the things people search for on my blog, sometimes I think OMG! why WHY do you think you would find that on here!

    Reply

Thoughts or comments? You can tell me :-)

