Passing the baton

And just when I was wondering what on earth to blog about next…along comes Rainbow Junkie Corner with a little gift for me. Thank you for this, I’m so glad I got the nod!

This is the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award.
The rules are:
1. The nominee of the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award shall display the logo on her blog.
2. The nominee shall nominate 14 readers they appreciate over a period of 7 days, all at once or little by little.
3. The nominee shall list her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts within 7 days.

Here are the first of my nominations.  I have tried not to repeat a nomination that is already on Rainbow Junkie’s list because I think it’s nice to spread things around, but my list would not be complete without some of you.  You know who you are.

Alison, Craftytrog’s Inky Adventures
Alison, My Weekly Wine
Carly, Happy Little Kiwi
Dilly Tante
Francine, Creative Mummy
Janette, Green Dragonfly
Lisa, Yarnchick 40
Maryanne, Woolhogs
Trish, Made by Patch
Rachel, The Little Room of Rachel
Rowena, Reading and Writing
Tamara, Crochet with Tamara

I learn something different from all of you, and you all inspire me in different ways. My favourite thing ever  (well, almost) is to log on first thing in the morning and see who’s been doing what out there and read your comments. It’s great to be involved and engage with you all.

To be continued…

 

 

17 thoughts on “Passing the baton

  1. Patch

    Cheers Jill! Thought it had all gone a bit quiet on the award front for a while lol! Now I will have to go shopping for a new hat because my head has grown another inch ;D

    Reply
  2. rowena

    Thank you Jill. Writing the blog now wouldn’t be the same for me now if I didn’t know you were reading! I’m honoured to be amongst all these people who actually make things too! Rx

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Wonderful Team Member Readership Award « Walter Kitty's Diary

Thoughts or comments? You can tell me :-)

