headband

Been meaning to make myself a headband or three.  I mean, that’s why I grew my hair long, right, so that it has to be kept out of my face?! I found this pattern last night, by Mountain Mama, and whipped it right up*.  Took about 15 minutes. Instant gratification. Lovely pattern. And the size was perfect, I didn’t need to alter a thing.

headband 002

headband 001

Am so going to fire the make-up artist. Although Carol looks fine:

headband 003

Back soon x

* Used Vinni’s Nikkim in purple-pink, and a 4mm hook.

17 thoughts on “headband

  1. tgonzales

    Jill you are beautiful! I love the headband and have been wanting to make a few for the Barn Sale. I’ll have to give this pattern a try. Thanks for sharing! Love and Hugs, Tamara

    Reply

Thoughts or comments? You can tell me :-)

