proudly South African

Jam Tarts is listing on MyStall, an online shop that keeps it local. And local is lekker!

mystall

Jam tarts

I’ve only managed to get a few items up so far (and pretty late last night, too) but am planning to add loads more. Especially things that may not travel so well to distant lands, like mosaics, mirrors and frames.

I’m blown away by some of the talent and amazing design I see on this site, and think it has loads of potential. Click here to have a closer look.

8 thoughts on “proudly South African

  1. Hannah Rose

    Never heard of this, thanks for sharing! I am definitely going to check it out. My sales on Etsy are horrible so I’ve been looking to branch out to other/better sites.

    Reply

Thoughts or comments? You can tell me :-)

