How to join your yarn by making a double knot – YouTube

Why am I only finding out about this now ???!!! This is wonderful :-)

G-Ma Ellen's Hands - Adventures in Crochet and Knit

This video tutorial will show you how to join a new ball of yarn to your knitting or crochet by making an invisible knot. This knot is very strong and leaves no ends to weave in.

via How to join your yarn by making a double knot – YouTube.

I wish I had found this video before I started my last project!  Well, onward and upward!!!

View original post

5 thoughts on “How to join your yarn by making a double knot – YouTube

Thoughts or comments? You can tell me :-)

