9 thoughts on “brassy 2

  1. The Snail of Happiness

    So glad it worked… and the Brasso has given it that final finesse! What an odd coincidence that we should be cleaning brass in the same week. I just hope that you can get your light back together again :)

    Reply
  2. Rainbow Junkie

    I used to clean brass candle sticks from church that were lots of shaped pieces with a long metal bar down the middle with a nut on the end to keep them all together. They used to be tricky. So I sympathise!

    Reply
      1. Rainbow Junkie

        If I was feeling lazy I left them together but I am such a conscientious person that mostly I took them apart. If you didn’t the crevices were hard to get clean!

Thoughts or comments? You can tell me :-)

